About Us

President: Erwin Tupper - Tupper Tree Farm
1st Vice President: Travis Wanamaker– Dry Shave Nursery

2nd Vice President: Lee-Allen Turner – Turner & Sons Nursery
3rd Vice President: Jim Barnes – HeritageFarms

Region 1 Director: John Turner – Turner & Sons Nursery 

Region 2 & 3 Director: James Hayes – Hayes Nursery
Allied Director: Cindy Rogers - Homeland Community Bank

Ex-Officio:  Dale Bennett - Swan Mill Nursery

Executive Secretary: Ann Halcomb


(Calls answered 5 days a week)

Email:  mtna@mtna.com

Hours: M-W-F 8 A.M - 4 P.M.

Appointments Available


MTNA Membership Application


Located in the Warren County Admin. Office Bldg.
201 Locust St. Ste. 14 - formerly the old William Biles School

Click here to download (PDF) directions to the office.

Last Updated: 01/05/2015